College Board

Parent, Teacher & Student Satisfaction Report

Our Catholic Identity

 Catholic identity at Marymount Survey of Parents Students Teachers.pdf

College Report

 AGM Report 2016

Marymount College Board Members

President Ian Dempsey
Principal Steve Byrne
Head of School Shana Bennett
Chair Person Steve Venning-Smith 
Secretary Jen Rollins
Finance Officer Alison Boyce
Finance Committee Karen Roberts
Finance Committee Joanne Rowe
Finance Committee Steve Venning-Smith
Facilities & Maintenance Committee Mark Koennecke
Facilities & Maintenance Committee Phillip Kowalczyk
Facilities & Maintenance Committee Claude Malak
Staff Rep Kate Bawden

Contact the Marymount College School Board