Home 3.jpg

From the Head of School

Bennett, Shana (2).jpg

Marymount is a Diocesan Catholic Girls’ Middle School for Years 6-9. We live out our Catholic tradition through the charism of the Sisters of the Good Samaritan of the Order of St Benedict, where each student is challenged to respond radically to the Gospel to critique and transform the world.

Shana Bennett | Head of School

For further information on the amalgamation of Marymount College and Sacred Heart College, please click here.

Pedal Prix 24 Hour Event

Want something to do this weekend? Why not head to Sturt Reserve at Murray Bridge and support our girls as they pedal their hearts out! Race starts 12 noon Sat 23 and finishes 12 noon Sun 24 September.

Limited Vacancies for 2018

For all 2018 enrolment enquiries or to have a personal school tour, please contact Registrar Jen Rollins on 8179 4420 or via jrollins@mc.catholic.edu.au

News and Events

Term Dates for 2017 >

Term 3: Mon 31-Jul to Fri 29-Sep
Term 4: Mon 16-Oct o Fri 8-Dec*
*Year 9s finish on Wed 6-Dec

2018 TBC
Term 1: Tue 30-Jan to Fri 13-Apr
Term 2: Mon 30-Apr to Fri 6-Jul
Term 3: Mon 30-Jul to Fri 28-Sep
Term 4: Mon 15-Oct o Fri 7-Dec*
*Year 9s finish on Wed 5-Dec

Marymount Sports Day

Friday 3 November - if you would like to be a volunteer, please email sports@mc.catholic.edu.au

Absentee Hotline

8179 4444