IMG_9001_resized_725x275.jpg

From The Principal

Canala, Maria.jpg

As Principal I welcome all who visit this website.  Marymount College is a Diocesan Catholic Girls’ Middle School, for students in years 6 - 9.  We live out our Catholic tradition through the charism of the Sisters of the Good Samaritan of the Order of St Benedict, where each student is challenged to respond radically to the Gospel to critique and transform the world.

Maria Canala
Principal

 

Merry Christmas

From all the staff at Marymount College, we wish everyone a joyous Christmas and a safe and happy New Year - see you in 2017!

First Day of Term 1 in 2017

Tuesday 31 January at 8:35am - we look forward to seeing all our returning students and meeting our new students!

News and Events

Term Dates for 2017 >

Term 1: Tue 31-Jan to Thu 13-Apr
Term 2: Mon 1-May to Fri 7-Jul
Term 3: Mon 31-Jul to Fri 29-Sep
Term 4: Mon 16-Oct o Fri 8-Dec*
*Year 9s finish on Wed 6-Dec

Parent Welcome & Info Evening >

Tuesday 7 February from 7-9pm please join us for our Parent Welcome and Information Evening.

Absentee Hotline

8179 4444