IMG_9001_resized_725x275.jpg

From the Head of School

Bennett, Shana.jpg

Marymount is a Diocesan Catholic Girls’ Middle School for Years 6-9. We live out our Catholic tradition through the charism of the Sisters of the Good Samaritan of the Order of St Benedict, where each student is challenged to respond radically to the Gospel to critique and transform the world.

Shana Bennett | Head of School

For further information on the amalgamation of Marymount College and Sacred Heart  College, please click here.

Marymount Jazz Cabaret

Friday 7 April at 7pm in the Polding Centre. Special Guest Artists John Morrison and Jacki Cooper and featuring ensembles from Marymount and Sacred Heart Colleges. BYO refreshments and shared platters. ADMISSION: $12 adults  $6 students.

Parent Teacher Learning Meetings

Wednesday 22 March from 3:30-6pm. An email was sent on FRI 9/3/17 with your booking code - login with this code and follow the instructions https://spring.edval.com.au/login

News and Events

Term Dates for 2017 >

Term 1: Tue 31-Jan to Thu 13-Apr
Term 2: Mon 1-May to Fri 7-Jul
Term 3: Mon 31-Jul to Fri 29-Sep
Term 4: Mon 16-Oct o Fri 8-Dec*
*Year 9s finish on Wed 6-Dec

Marymount Swimming Carnival

Friday 24 March at SA Aquatic Leisure Centre (Marion) - this is a compulsory school day for all students.

Absentee Hotline

8179 4444