From The Principal


As Principal I welcome all who visit this website.  Marymount College is a Diocesan Catholic Girls’ Middle School, for students in years 6 - 9.  We live out our Catholic tradition through the charism of the Sisters of the Good Samaritan of the Order of St Benedict, where each student is challenged to respond radically to the Gospel to critique and transform the world.

Maria Canala


"A Night at the Musicals"

Performances from the Year 9 Dancers and soloists from Year 6 to Year 8.  Monday, 21 November at 7pm, Brighton Performing Arts Centre.  Tickets available through

Marymount 2016 Music Soiree

Monday 14 November (6:30pm for 7:00pm) at the Holy Spirit Catholic Church, 24a Ramsay Ave Seacombe Gardens - all welcome! Tickets at the door $5 adults, $2 children. For seating purposes, please call 8179 4417.

News and Events

Term Dates for 2016 >

Term 4: Mon 17-Oct to Fri 9-Dec*
*Year 9 students finish on Wed 7-Dec


Term Dates for 2017 >

Term 1: Tue 31-Jan to Thu 13-Apr
Term 2: Mon 1-May to Fri 7-Jul
Term 3: Mon 31-Jul to Fri 29-Sep
Term 4: Mon 16-Oct to Fri 8-Dec*
*Year 9s finish at lunchtime on Wed 6-Dec

Absentee Hotline

8179 4444