IMG_9001_resized_725x275.jpg

From The Principal

As Principal I welcome all who visit this website.  Marymount College is a Diocesan Catholic Girls’ Middle School, for students in years 6 - 9.  We live out our Catholic tradition through the charism of the Sisters of the Good Samaritan of the Order of St Benedict, where each student is challenged to respond radically to the Gospel to critique and transform the world...

Sara Scungio
Principal

 

Enrolments 2016 and beyond

Enrolments for 2017 close on Mon 11 May. Limited vacancies exist for 2016. Please call Jen Rollins on 81794420 or email jrollins@mc.catholic.edu.au for a prospectus. Next Tour: 28 May 9:15am & 2:00pm.

Last Day of Term

Term 1 concludes Friday 10 April at 3:15pm.
Term 2 commences Tuesday 28 April at 8:35am.
Enjoy your Break!

News and Events

Term Dates >

Term 2: Tue 28-Apr to Fri 3-Jul
Term 3: Tue 21-Jul to Fri 25-Sep

Term 4: Tue 13-Oct to Fri 4-Dec*
*Year 9 students finish on Wed 2-Dec

 

Generations in Jazz >

Friday 1 - Sunday 3 May
Mount Gambier - go Marymount!

Absentee Hotline

8179 4444